Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Thu 30th May - 9:00 PM Throwback Thursday Book Now
Fri 31st May - 6:00 PM Rough Edges Buy Tickets
Fri 31st May - 9:00 PM Fizzy Dizzy Fridays Book Now
Sat 1st Jun - 9:00 PM Hot Peppa-Steppa Saturdays Book Now
Thu 6th Jun - 9:00 PM Throwback Thursday Book Now
Fri 7th Jun - 9:00 PM Fizzy Dizzy Fridays Book Now
Sat 8th Jun - 9:00 PM Hot Peppa-Steppa Saturdays Book Now
Wed 12th Jun - 7:00 PM 12xclusive Buy Tickets
Wed 12th Jun - 7:00 PM The Star In Shoreditch Tequila Festival Buy Tickets
Thu 13th Jun - 9:00 PM Throwback Thursday Book Now
Fri 14th Jun - 9:00 PM Fizzy Dizzy Fridays Book Now
Sat 15th Jun - 9:00 PM Hot Peppa-Steppa Saturdays Book Now
Thu 20th Jun - 9:00 PM Throwback Thursday Book Now
Fri 21st Jun - 9:00 PM Fizzy Dizzy Fridays Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun - 9:00 PM Hot Peppa-Steppa Saturdays Book Now
Thu 27th Jun - 9:00 PM Throwback Thursday Book Now
Fri 28th Jun - 9:00 PM Fizzy Dizzy Fridays Book Now
Sat 29th Jun - 9:00 PM Hot Peppa-Steppa Saturdays Book Now
Thu 4th Jul - 9:00 PM Throwback Thursday Book Now
Fri 5th Jul - 9:00 PM Fizzy Dizzy Fridays Book Now
Sat 6th Jul - 9:00 PM Hot Peppa-Steppa Saturdays Book Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8